The Natural Bud

Blossoming into a Healthier Lifestyle

DIY Air Fresheners

Leave a comment

This was my fun project for the week!  It doesn’t take long, except that you leave it out to dry for a few days.  I had never used silicon molds before, so I was nervous about how they would turn out… but I’m so excited about the results!!

The recipe is for Refrigerator Refreshers, but you can use them as air fresheners in many different locations.  Click here for the recipe I used:http://doterrablog.com/diy-fridge-refreshers/  The only modification I did was to add about 10-15 drops of doTERRA lemon oil along with the purify.

Image
(Had to include a picture of my husband’s special Star Flex (sp?) also. It’s a retired part of one of the helicopters he worked on.)

Image

Great addition to a gift basket for your crafty or natural-minded friends.

Image

 

 

Leave a Reply

